Contact Us

For all questions and concerns regarding the Office of Sponsored Programs, please call (304) 293-3998.

OSP

John Childress, Director
jtchildress@mail.wvu.edu

Pre-Award

Janet Boyles, Pre-Award Manager
Janet.Boyles@mail.wvu.edu

Mary Bonasso
Mary.Bonasso@mail.wvu.edu

Lori Blackwell
Lori.Blackwell@mail.wvu.edu

Mary Holleran
MAHolleran@mail.wvu.edu

Katie Schneller
Katie.Schneller@mail.wvu.edu

Cathy Tarabrella
Cathy.Tarabrella@mail.wvu.edu

Award Negotiation

Molly Superfesky, Contracts & Negotiations Manager
Molly.Superfesky@mail.wvu.edu

Rachel Humberson
rhenry@mail.wvu.edu

Tiffany Lutskus
Tiffany.Lutskus@mail.wvu.edu

Award Initiation & Management

Paul Fetty, AIM Manager
Paul.Fetty@mail.wvu.edu

Kathy Jesperson
kathy.jesperson@mail.wvu.edu

Darcy Kisko
dkisko@mail.wvu.edu

Susan Markley
Susan.Markley@mail.wvu.edu

Tracy Reda
Tracy.Reda@mail.wvu.edu

Sub-Award, Closeout & Reporting

Cindy Jarvis, Sub-Award, Closeout & Reporting Manager
cindy.jarvis@mail.wvu.edu

Margaux Johnson
Margaux.Bowman@mail.wvu.edu