Training

RART

The Office of Sponsored Programs, along with Sponsored Research Accounting, has created a quarterly informational forum, the Research Administrators’ Round Table.

June Forum
October Forum

Pre-Award

After months of successful use, Information Technology Services and the Office of Sponsored Programs (OSP) are ready for a wider roll-out of KC Blue Sheet to the WVU research community. Online and in-person training with this new module of WVU+kc will be offered before the eventual retirement of the Electronic Blue Sheet (EBS) on January 15, 2016.

Research community members are encouraged to sign up for an in-person training session before January 15th. If you cannot attend a scheduled training session or you have any additional questions or comments, please contact OSP Pre-Award Manager Janet Boyles at Janet.Boyles@mail.wvu.edu


Please register here:  http://wvu.qualtrics.com/SE/?SID=SV_aVR8EmHRjZJ1aEB

To log into WVU+kc, please click here.

Training Schedule for KC Bluesheet

Tuesday, December 8, 2015 1:30 – 3:30; HSC Learning Center 2

Wednesday, December 9, 2015 10:00 am – 12:00 Noon; Engineering Sciences Room G3

Thursday, December 10, 2015 1:30 – 3:30; Engineering Sciences Room G3

Friday, December 11, 2015 2:00 – 4:00;  Woodburn Hall, Room 116

Thursday, December 17, 2015 1:30 – 3:30; HSC Learning Center 1

Friday, December 18, 2015 1:30 – 3:30; Woodburn Hall, Room 116

Wednesday, January 6, 2016 9:00 – 11:00; HSC Learning Center 2

Thursday, January 7, 2016 1:30 – 3:30; Engineering Sciences Room G3

Wednesday, January 13, 2016 9:00 – 11:00; Engineering Sciences Room G3

Thursday, January 14, 2015 2:00 – 4:00; Martin Hall Room 201

Friday, January 15, 2016 9:00 – 11:00; HSC Learning Center 2

Friday, January 15, 2016 1:30 – 3:30; Woodburn Hall, Room 116


Award Negotiation


Award Initiation & Management

 Coming soon

Sub-Award