Skip to main content

Background Image for Header:

Organization

Office of Sponsored Programs

For general inquiries, please contact us:
wvusponsoredprograms@mail.wvu.edu  |  (304) 293-3998


Internal Organization

Department Title Name
E-mail
OSP
AVP for Research Administration Katie Stores, Ph.D., CRA Katie.Stores@mail.wvu.edu
Pre-Award
Manager
Janet Boyles
janet.boyles@mail.wvu.edu


Katie Schneller 
katie.schneller@mail.wvu.edu


Mary Bonasso 
mary.bonasso@mail.wvu.edu


Jeffrey Perrine 
jeffrey.perrine@mail.wvu.edu 
          

Cathy Tarabrella
cathy.tarabrella@mail.wvu.edu 


Michele Wilson 
michele.wilson1@mail.wvu.edu

Katharine Griffin 
katharine.griffin@mail.wvu.edu
Award Negotiation
Manager
Molly Superfesky
molly.superfesky@mail.wvu.edu


Tiffany Lutskus
tiffany.lutskus@mail.wvu.edu
Award Initiation
Manager
Paul Fetty
paul.fetty@mail.wvu.edu


Darcy Kisko
dkisko@mail.wvu.edu


Cheri Grubbs
cheri.grubbs@mail.wvu.edu


Kathy Jesperson
kathy.jesperson@mail.wvu.edu


Susan Markley
susan.markley@mail.wvu.edu


Amy Urani
amy.urani@mail.wvu.edu
Sub-Award, Reporting,
and Closeout
Manager
Cindy Jarvis
cindy. jarvis@mail.wvu.edu


Julia Bolt  
julia.bolt@mail.wvu.edu