Skip to main content

Background Image for Header:

Contact Us

For all questions and concerns regarding the Office of Sponsored Programs, please call (304) 293-3998.

OSP

Katie Stores, AVP for Research Administration and Director of OSP
katie.stores@mail.wvu

OSP Leadership

Paul Fetty, Associate Director
paul.fetty@mail.wvu.edu

Katie Schneller, Associate Director
Katie.schneller@mail.wvu.edu 

Molly Superfesky, Assistant Director
molly.superfesky@mail.wvu.edu 

Pre-Award

Katie Schneller, Pre-Award Leader
katie.schneller@mail.wvu.edu 

Mary Bonasso, Manager
mary.bonasso@mail.wvu.edu 

Eric DiVito
erdivito@mail.wvu.edu 

Katharine Griffin
Katharine.griffin@mail.wvu.edu

Sarah Kilwein
skilwein@mail.wvu.edu  

Jeff Perrine
Jeffrey.perrine@mail.wvu.edu 

Cathy Tarabrella, Grants and Subcontracting Plan Administrator Sr.
cathy.tarabrella@mail.wvu.edu 

Michele Wilson
michele.wilson1@mail.wvu.edu 

Award Negotiation

Molly Superfesky, Award Negotiation Leader
Molly.superfesky@mail.wvu.edu 

Tiffany Lutskus, Manager, Subaward Leader
Tiffany.lutskus@mail.wvu.edu 

Rachel Humberson
Rachel.humberson@mail.wvu.edu 

Andrea Taylor
Andrea.taylor@mail.wvu.edu 

Keeleigh Utt
Keeleigh.utt@mail.wvu.edu

Award Initiation & Management

Paul Fetty, AIM Leader
Paul.fetty@mail.wvu.edu

Darcy Kisko, Manager
dkisko@mail.wvu.edu 

Jeanne Anderson
Jeanne.anderson@mail.wvu.edu 

Cheri Grubbs
Cheri.grubbs@mail.wvu.edu 

Kathy Jesperson
Kathy.jesperson@mail.wvu.edu

Susan Markley
Susan.markley@mail.wvu.edu

Amy Urani
Amy.urani@mail.wvu.edu 


Questions?

Email: WVUOSP@mail.wvu.edu

General Inquiries

wvusponsoredprograms@mail.wvu.edu  |  (304) 293-3998

Subcontract, and Subaward Questions

subawards@mail.wvu.edu

Direct Teaming Agreement, Confidential and Non-Disclosure Agreements, and Material Transfer Agreements in Contemplation of Sponsored Programs

cdaosp@mail.wvu.edu