Skip to main content

Background Image for Header:

Contact Us

For all questions and concerns regarding the Office of Sponsored Programs, please call (304) 293-3998.

OSP

Katie Stores, AVP for Research Administration
Katie.Stores@mail.wvu.edu

Pre-Award

Janet Boyles, Pre-Award Manager
Janet.Boyles@mail.wvu.edu

Katie Schneller
Katie.Schneller@mail.wvu.edu

Cathy Tarabrella 
Cathy.Tarabrella@mail.wvu.edu 

Jeff Perrine
jeffrey.perrine@mail.wvu.edu

Katharine Griffin 
Katharine.Griffin@mail.wvu.edu 

Magda Rivera-Dillon 
mrivera@mail.wvu.edu

Mary Bonasso
Mary.Bonasso@mail.wvu.edu

Michele Wilson  
michele.wilson1@mail.wvu.edu

Award Negotiation

Molly Superfesky, Contracts & Negotiations Manager
Molly.Superfesky@mail.wvu.edu 

Tiffany Lutskus
Tiffany.Lutskus@mail.wvu.edu 

Award Initiation & Management

Paul Fetty, AIM Manager
Paul.Fetty@mail.wvu.edu

Darcy Kisko
dkisko@mail.wvu.edu

Amy Urani 
amy.urani@mail.wvu.edu

Cheri Grubbs
cheri.grubbs@mail.wvu.edu

Kathy Jesperson
kathy.jesperson@mail.wvu.edu

Susan Markley
Susan.Markley@mail.wvu.edu

Sub-Award, Closeout & Reporting

Cindy Jarvis, Sub-Award, Closeout & Reporting Manager
cindy.jarvis@mail.wvu.edu