Skip to main content

Background Image for Header:

Contact Us

Questions?

For all general questions and concerns regarding the Office of Sponsored Programs, please call (304) 293-3998 or email WVUOSP@mail.wvu.edu.

Subcontract & Subaward

Please direct questions concerning subcontracts and subawards to:

subawards@mail.wvu.edu

Agreements

For questions about Direct Teaming Agreements, Confidential and Non-Disclosure Agreements, and Material Transfer Agreements in Contemplation of Sponsored Programs, please contact us at:

cdaosp@mail.wvu.edu


OSP Staff

OSP Leadership

Paul Fetty, Interim Director, Award Initiation and Management
paul.fetty@mail.wvu.edu

Katie Schneller, Interim Director, Pre-Award
Katie.schneller@mail.wvu.edu 

Tiffany Lutskus, Interim Director, Award Negotiation
Tiffany.lutskus@mail.wvu.edu

Molly Superfesky, Assistant Director
molly.superfesky@mail.wvu.edu 

Pre-Award

Katie Schneller
katie.schneller@mail.wvu.edu 

Mary Bonasso
mary.bonasso@mail.wvu.edu 

Eric DiVito
erdivito@mail.wvu.edu 

Katharine Griffin
Katharine.griffin@mail.wvu.edu

Sarah Kilwein
skilwein@mail.wvu.edu  

Jeff Perrine
Jeffrey.perrine@mail.wvu.edu 

Cathy Tarabrella
cathy.tarabrella@mail.wvu.edu 

Michele Wilson
michele.wilson1@mail.wvu.edu 

Award Negotiation

Molly Superfesky
Molly.superfesky@mail.wvu.edu 

Tiffany Lutskus
Tiffany.lutskus@mail.wvu.edu 

Rachel Humberson
Rachel.humberson@mail.wvu.edu 

Andrea Taylor
Andrea.taylor@mail.wvu.edu 

Keeleigh Utt
Keeleigh.utt@mail.wvu.edu

Award Initiation & Management

Paul Fetty
Paul.fetty@mail.wvu.edu

Darcy Kisko
dkisko@mail.wvu.edu 

Jeanne Anderson
Jeanne.anderson@mail.wvu.edu 

Cheri Grubbs
Cheri.grubbs@mail.wvu.edu 

Kathy Jesperson
Kathy.jesperson@mail.wvu.edu

Susan Markley
Susan.markley@mail.wvu.edu

Amy Urani
Amy.urani@mail.wvu.edu