Skip to main content

Background Image for Header:

Contact Us

For all questions and concerns regarding the Office of Sponsored Programs, please call (304) 293-3998.


Katie Stores, AVP for Research Administration and Director of OSP

OSP Leadership

Paul Fetty, Associate Director

Katie Schneller, Associate Director 

Molly Superfesky, Assistant Director 


Katie Schneller, Pre-Award Leader 

Mary Bonasso, Manager 

Eric DiVito 

Katharine Griffin

Sarah Kilwein  

Jeff Perrine 

Cathy Tarabrella, Grants and Subcontracting Plan Administrator Sr. 

Michele Wilson 

Award Negotiation

Molly Superfesky, Award Negotiation Leader 

Tiffany Lutskus, Manager, Subaward Leader 

Rachel Humberson 

Andrea Taylor 

Keeleigh Utt

Award Initiation & Management

Paul Fetty, AIM Leader

Darcy Kisko, Manager 

Jeanne Anderson 

Cheri Grubbs 

Kathy Jesperson

Susan Markley

Amy Urani 



General Inquiries  |  (304) 293-3998

Subcontract, and Subaward Questions

Direct Teaming Agreement, Confidential and Non-Disclosure Agreements, and Material Transfer Agreements in Contemplation of Sponsored Programs